Are you looking for the right contact person?

Management:

Pramod Kumar

Shareholder

pramod.s.kumar@adityabirla.com

Dr. Thomas Dahlems

Managing Director

t.dahlems@ctpgmbh.de

Monika Schumacher

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

m.schumacher@ctpgmbh.de

Office:

Andrea Schmidt

Office Assistant

a.schmidt@ctpgmbh.de

Anne Kathrin Prinzel

Office Assistant

a.prinzel@ctpgmbh.de

Sales & Marketing:

Achim Klippstein

Global Business Developing Manager Waterborner Epoxy Systems

a.klippstein@ctpgmbh.de

Nicolas Zschörper

Business Development Manager Composites & Electrical

n.zschoerper@ctpgmbh.de

Peter Gabb

Business Development Manager

p.gabb@ctpgmbh.de

Kristina Hermann

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

k.hermann@ctpgmbh.de

Enno Adam

Area Sales Manager

e.adam@ctpgmbh.de

Fabio Darbe

Marketing Manager South Europe

f.darbe@ctpgmbh.de

Stuart Darwen

Area Sales Manager

s.darwen@ctpgmbh.de

Christian Kluh

Area Sales Manager

c.kluh@ctpgmbh.de

Andreas Krämer

Area Sales Manager

a.kraemer@ctpgmbh.de

Rafael Pliszek

Area Sales Manager

r.pliszek@ctpgmbh.de

Research & Development:

Daniel Maisack

Head of R&D Coatings & Construction (C&C)

d.maisack@ctpgmbh.de

Dr. Andreas Palinsky

Head of R&D Composites & Electrical (C&E)

a.palinsky@ctpgmbh.de

Frank Bauer

R&D Application Lab (C&C)

f.bauer@ctpgmbh.de

Dr. Kathrin Dudeck

R&D (C&E)

k.dudeck@ctpgmbh.de

Simon Schoutz

R&D (C&E)

s.schoutz@ctpgmbh.de

Customer Service:

Silke Brands

Head of Customer Service

s.brands@ctpgmbh.de

Arthur Gillich

Customer Service

a.gillich@ctpgmbh.de

Frank Hülsken

Customer Service

f.huelsken@ctpgmbh.de

Dominic Jung

Customer Service

d.jung@ctpgmbh.de

Annette Könighaus

Customer Service

a.koenighaus@ctpgmbh.de

Melissa Bahl

Customer Service

m.bahl@ctpgmbh.de

Procurement:

Mario Gross

Head of Procurement

m.gross@ctpgmbh.de